Home » Water Ionizers

 Checkout
Ionic Oasis SP750 Reviews for the product - Ionic Oasis SP750 (Back to product)
 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Awesome Product!

Sharon C - 14th January 2016

I've had my water system from WaterWorks4U Water Ionizers for Health for over 8 years and can't say enough about the best service and system available on the market! Thank you Peter Goodgold for your contribution to health and longevity with your amazing products and yes, I'm Sharing!

Awesome Machine

Katie Thomas - 13th January 2016

Peter I must thank you for an AWESOME product! Does an awesome job taking out all the bad stuff!
Keep up the good work


Awesome Machine

Katie Thomas - 13th January 2016

Peter I must thank you for an AWESOME product! Does an awesome job taking out all the bad stuff!
Keep up the good work


Thanks to great technology.

Ana - 12th August 2014

Acidic water is very helpful in different contexts like, it helps to kill bacteria, to relieve throat and mouth sores, it is an excellent treatment for acne and eczema, etc. And all I can find using this equipment. Thanks to great technology.

Thanks to great technology.

Ana - 12th August 2014

Acidic water is very helpful in different contexts like, it helps to kill bacteria, to relieve throat and mouth sores, it is an excellent treatment for acne and eczema, etc. And all I can find using this equipment. Thanks to great technology.

My appointment with the dentist

Inja Yang - 29th July 2014

Hi Peter,
Benefits of using the acid water to rinse my mouth after brushing my teeth has paid off. Since rinsing with acid water, I've had zero cavities and no placque. Its a miracle! My plants love it too.
Thanks again,

Inja Yang


Many thanks for your help,

Allen Friedman - 29th July 2014

Hi Peter,
I just wanted to thank you for spending the time to help me on the phone the other day. I called from Long Island (your old stomping grounds) and told you that the flow on my machine had seriously slowed down, I had been over riding the cleaning cycle and was worried that I had damaged my machine. You astutely observed that my diverter was probably bad and that after a year it was time to change the filter. The diverter, new filter and test kit came promptly and I was surprised to see how easy the replacements of both the diverter and filter were. Certainly worth doing diligently and regularly when needed. I am very happy to report that after making the replacements the water came gushing out !!! When we tested the water at 10 the color was deep, deep purple. Really, really good. I related to Ira Nierman the fellow that purchased, I believe five units from you (and from whom I got mine) how helpful you were. Then I told him of the the great effects of the replacement of the diverter and filter.
I wanted to just ask you a couple of questions. First, what is the optimal liters per minute for the water to be flowing to get maximum benefit from the water? At full force the Genesis is now clipping along at 5.0 to 5.3 liters per minute !!! It was down to about 1.0 liters per minute when I called you !!! Also, even though the Ph is really, really solidly alkaline the water is not particularly cloudy. Is that a problem? I would really appreciate (again) the benefit of your knowledge.
I can also tell you that I have re-gained my appreciation for the quality of the water and its positive effects. After drinking water which was in your words basically "mildly filtered" (when tested the water came out a very, very pale green) when I drank the first glass of water from the restored machine I literally felt like I had" fizzy bubbles" going all through my system. This was accompanied by a great feeling of very smooth and discernible revitalizing energy. The more I drink the less the arthritis that I have been treating very well naturally is again receding even more into the background.
Again, thank you so much for spending the time to help me. If it is of any benefit to you I would be more than willing to talk to or exchange e-mails with prospective clients who are unsure of the benefits of the water and the value of purchasing a machine which can provide it to them on a daily basis in their own home. I also wanted to mention (which you are probably well aware of) that the diverter that you sent me seems to be superior to the one that originally came with the Genesis. The connection piece to attach the water flow tube to the machine points straight back which is more convenient and out of the way. I may just not be remembering but I don't recall a flow of water this strong even when the original diverter was new.


Many thanks for your help,
Sincerely,
Allen Friedman


Healthy water is key to good health

Duke Lee - 29th July 2014

Hi Water Ionizer sales,

I have enjoyed drinking ionized alkaline water since I bought it from you, 11/20/06.
I did introduced Tom Crouch, how good this water ionizer is helping us and your e-mail address as well.
He was going to contact to you to buy it. If he buys it from you, Please let me know whether I can get a referral discount coupon from you for the next filter replacement of my Rejuvenator Oasis Water Ionizer.

Thank You
Duke Lee


The Ionic Oasis SP Series Water Ionizer from Water Works 4 U

Marcus R., Charleston, SC - 13th September 2012

Hi. I am a 57 year old man. Several years ago I developed a disease called polymyalgia rheumatic. It causes the arteries to become inflamed. The constant pain wears you out. Anyway, the medical world did not have a good solution, so I set out to find a cure myself. I discovered that the only solution involved improving my immune system. I got a water machine from Peter and began drinking the alkaline water. It tastes so good that I was able to cut out sodas and other bad drinks. I got into a pattern of drinking one cup of coffee a day and about 3 sodas per month and about 5 ice teas per month. The rest of my drink is alkaline water. ( No one is perfect.) I also began eating healthy foods and very little fast food. I also went to a chiropractor three times a week for about two months. My disease went a way. Now, I can't give the water complete credit. But without the water my improved diet would not have happened. I also understand that cancer likes an acid environment, so alkaline water has to be better than soda. In conclusion, if you want to improve your health or prevent bad health, I think you should include the use of alkaline water. Even if you don't understand all of the claims made by this site, it makes sense to replace the bad drinks with great tasting water that probably raises your ph for the good.
Marcus R., Charleston, SC


The Ionic Oasis is a GREAT Machine!

Larry FL - 25th January 2012

Thank you for the Ionic Oasis unit and accompanying materials. I think you have great products.
It is the little things that make a company great.
Emailing tracking numbers when a unit is shipped would be a good idea. Your web site is also much better, great work! Thank you,


SP 750

James R - 05th January 2012

All I can say it is a awesome machine. Easy to install and user friendly

SP 350

Sammy - 05th January 2012

Awesome machine

Ionic Oasis 750 better than expected

Wendy G. NYC - 04th January 2012

I was a little skeptical at first, but after setting it which was quite EZ I starting drinking 8.5 pH water the first week. the water tasted great and I started to use the acid water for my plnats. By the 2nd week I was already drinking 9 pH and I could now start feeling my energy increase. My bowel movements were getting more regular. the 3rd week I was drinking 9.5 pH and felt my energy increase even more. I started cooking my foods with 9.5 pH and noticed that they cooked faster and they tasted better. I started to brush my teeth with the mild acid water and noticed how clean they felt. I have been using the Ionic Oasis for several months now and feel my whole body is changing, I am starting to lose weight and I am craving more live vegetables in my diet. I noticed my skin is taking on a glow as well. for my money I feel this is a great water machine and I hightly reccomend the Ionic Oasis to everyone. Thank you waterworks4u.

Ionic Oasis 750

Peter Goodgold - 04th January 2011

To date this is the most powerful water ionizer I have ever used. It can create alkaline water with a pH of 11-11.5 and has the ability to create anti-microbila acidic water with a pH as low as 2.5.

For the money it out performs machines costing $4000 or more.

the Ionic Oasis has a built in pH meter and an actual ORP meter. also the screen changes color to match ph selection. Everyone says the water tastes great and this machine is being used in wellness centers and cancer research labs throughout the USA.


Click to review this product

Why Is Ionized Water So Miraculous?

The human body is Alkaline by design, while all of the functions of the bodily actions and reactions are acidic by nature. Human health is based on the health of the blood, which is a very delicate balance of 7.365ph for perfect health.

The single most important thing one can for one's body, asides from breathing oxygen, is to maintain the ph of 7.365, by drinking Alkaline/Ionized water.
Eating, drinking and thought processes all effect one's ph, so its not just about what we are putting into our bodies on a physical sense but also the emotionality of the body and mind. Your thoughts become biology.

Ionization is a process of tranforming ordinary water from your home or office into a powerful Antioxidant for Wellness, Weight-Loss and Anti-Aging!

With a ph of 7 representing the midpoint anything below 7 has a positive charge creating acids and oxidizing properties that cause dis-ease and age you at a fast rate of speed. With a ph of 7 or above the water has a negative charge which produces high levels of Alkalinity and Oxygenation keeping the body in perfect heath, with detoxifying and hydrating qualities.

Alkaline/Ionized water gives your body the ability to remain in harmonious balance with health and wellness, while enjoying the effects of perfect health through healing, increased energy, weight loss, vibrant skin and the satisfaction of internal well being.

Alkaline/Ionized water is the fundamental foundation of the fountain of youth!


Suggestions for Optimal Health & Weight Loss

  • EAT SLOW:
    Drink your food and chew your liquid. Digestion starts in the mouth!
  • EAT 75% RAW:
    Raw foods (veggies, fruits, sprouts, nuts & seeds) are the best for you!
  • EXERCISE:
    Jumping with various exercises on a rebounder is fun and a total workout!
  • DRINK WATER:
    Ionized Water from a WaterWorks4U water ionizer is best, at least 64 oz's day!

Read about the WaterWorks4u Water Ionizers and the new Titanium/Alkaline Water Stick. For more information, e-mail sales@WaterWorks4u.com or call us at 561-790-2004

Become a Dealer

Would You Like to Feel Great by Helping Others, and Make Money at the Same Time?

If you believe in our Ionization products as much as we do, then we really should have you on our team. Not only are you poised to experience vast opportunity, but you're helping people to live healthier lives; reducing their carbon footprint; and earning an income at the same time!

Choose from one of the following programs:

 

Wholesale Dealer

Being a WaterWorks4U Dealer has numerous benefits and privileges, including...

  • Generous wholesale rates - we believe the majority of the revenue should go the person who educates the consumer and handles the sale
  • Personal website with a unique domain name
  • Sales tools for you to help increase your revenue

Contact us for details peter@waterworks4u.com

 

Affiliate Program

Sign Up as a WaterWorks4U Affiliate!

Refer a Friend to Purchase an Ionizer and Earn Additional Revenue!

Our program is free to join, has an easy sign-up process, and requires no technical knowledge or sign up fee.

 

Referral Program

Receive money for telling others about the great health benefits you have discovered!

  1. Purchase a WaterWorks4U Ionizer unit
  2. Experience the health benefits and share your experiences with your friends
  3. For every friend you refer that purchases a WaterWorks4U Ionizer, you will receive a generous check
  4. Call (561) 790-2004 for details.